This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
January 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
February 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Showing 12 events
July
25 - 28
Tue - Fri

Cornerstone Kids Camp 2017

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 4:00 PM - Friday, Jul 28, 2017 4:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Tarpley Retreat Center, 12125 Fm 470, Tarpley, TX 78883,
Register Tue, 7/25/2017 - Fri, 7/28/2017
July
25 - 28
Tue - Fri

Cornerstone Kids Camp 2017 Volunteer

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 4:00 PM - Friday, Jul 28, 2017 4:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Tarpley Retreat Center, 12125 Fm 470, Tarpley, TX 78883,
Register Tue, 7/25/2017 - Fri, 7/28/2017
July
28 - 30
Fri - Sun

College and Career Summerfest
(Ages 18-34)

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 12:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 6:00 PM CDT
Schlitterbahn Beach Resort - South Padre Island, 100 Padre Boulevard, South Padre Island, TX 78597 US
Register Fri, 7/28/2017 - Sun, 7/30/2017
August
7
Monday 7:00 PM

GriefShare

Monday, Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Church - Sonterra Building, 18410 Sonterra Place, San Antonio, TX 78258 US, 2nd Floor Classroom
Register Monday, 8/7/2017 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - Aug
24 - 15
Tue - Tue

Singles With A Purpose

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Bythel Hagee Life Center, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Get Tickets Tue, 1/24/2017 - Tue, 8/15/2017
August
26
Saturday 9:00 AM

iBelieve 101

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 9:00 AM CDT
Sonterra Building, 18410 Sonterra Place, San Antonio, TX 78258 US, 2nd Floor, Large Classroom
Register Saturday, 8/26/2017 @ 9:00 AM
August
26
Saturday 6:30 PM

Singles With A Purpose Ice & Golf Event

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Ice & Golf Center @Northwoods, 17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/26/2017 @ 6:30 PM
September
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

SAVIOR Alumni Retreat

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 5:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Conference and Retreat Center, 12125 Fm 470, Tarpley, TX 78883 US
Register Fri, 9/1/2017 - Sat, 9/2/2017
September
9
Saturday 3:00 PM

Cornerstone Men's Dove Hunt

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 3:00 PM CDT
Paloma Pachanga, 1210 US-90, Hondo, TX 78861
Register Saturday, 9/9/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
16
Saturday 9:00 AM

Spiritual Warfare 101

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 9:00 AM CDT
Sonterra Building, 18410 Sonterra Place, San Antonio, TX 78258 US, 2nd Floor, Large Classroom
Register Saturday, 9/16/2017 @ 9:00 AM
Sep - Oct
29 - 1
Fri - Sun

Encounter Retreat

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 6:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM CDT
Tarpley Retreat Center, 12124 FM 470, Tarpley, tx 78883,
Get Tickets Fri, 9/29/2017 - Sun, 10/1/2017
October
5 - 7
Thu - Sat

Combat Veteran’s Trip

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 12:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM CDT
La Fonda Ranch Koch, La Fonda Lane, Brackettville, TX 78832 US,
On Sale 7/31/2017 Thu, 10/5/2017 - Sat, 10/7/2017

Generating your event map. Please Wait...